Main Menu

BMW Superbike prototype

Started by JENX!!!, August 17, 2008, 06:44:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JENX!!!

Hi my name is jenx and im a track junky.....

Oneup

I think it looks more like the Honda.
02 KX250, 04 GSXR1000, 07 CBR600rr

Justin

The front end does look Honda. The tank looks like an R6.  The rest looks 100% Luftwaffe.

Did you notice that he revved the engine to cover the brake squeal ? 
I did.  :D
Those shifty germans.

weavefish

looks like i wont be buying one of those lol j/k its a Hondamaha  :o
It's not that I'm afraid to die, I just don't want to be there when it happens. - Woody Allen

JENX!!!

Hi my name is jenx and im a track junky.....

JetdocX

It's got a CanBus.  You don't want to have to go see Lane everytime your bike won't start due to a burned out tail lamp. :P

Oneup

Quote from: JENX!!! on August 17, 2008, 08:02:38 PM
heres a better comparo....

Put a 600rr underneath it.  I would but I'm not that good with computers.

Team Gorgonzola

Does not have that "special" BMW look. It just looks like non-descriptive japanese junk ;D ;D ;D
Once again if you want a "original" looking sportbike, Italian is the way to go.
Being shot out of a cannon will always be better than being squeezed out of a tube.
-Hunter S. Thompson-

Oneup